Gaelic Football

Good Luck to Donaghmore/Ashbourne Minor Team

October 15, 2022

Good luck to Donaghmore/Ashbourne Minors Team who take on Seneschalstown Minors Team tomorrow in the Meath GAA Minor Championship Final in Pairc Tailteann in Navan at 1pm. St. Declan’s has a number of past pupils on the team – Daniel Doherty, Jack Doran, Aiden Mackey, Matthew Scanlon, Evan O’ Kane, Ryan Murphy, Adam Doran, Eoin Byrne and Mikey Lematy. Good luck to our very own Mr Melia who is one of the coaches for Donaghmore/Ashbourne. We hope they bring home the silver !!!

6th Class in St. Declan’s NS 

Donaghmore/Ashbourne Minors Team